Members of the CPJA Executive & Committees

Executive: Sarah Fahy (Chair of the Ethics Committee), Keith Armitage (Chair of Training Standards Committee) plus five Ordinary Members: Katrina Ashton, Andy Cottom,  Janet Weisz and Steve Wills.

Ethics Committee:  Sarah Fahy (Chair), Charles Brown, Alf McFarland and Adam Saltiel

CPJA Training Standards Committee:   Keith Armitage (Chair); Katrina Ashton; Alan Lidmila, Lynsey Hotchkies and Melanie Waddy

Reaccreditation for Direct Registration Sub-committee (RDRS): Alan Lidmila (Chair); Katrina Ashton and Richard Jones

Members Committee:  Andy Cottom