Members of the CPJA Executive & Committees

Executive: Niki Reeves (Chair),  Charles Brown (Chair of the Ethics Committee), Keith Armitage (Interim Chair of Training Standards Committee) plus five Ordinary Members: Katrina Ashton, Andy Cottom, Sarah Fahy and Steve Wills.

Ethics Committee:  Charles Brown (Chair) , Sarah Fahey, Alf McFarland and Adam Saltiel,

CPJA Training Committee:   Keith Armitage Interim Chair); Katrina Ashton; Alan Lidmila;  Lynsey Hotchkies and Sarah Tucker

Reaccreditation for Direct Registration Sub-committee (RDRS): Alan Lidmila (Chair); Katrina Ashton, Alison Kings and Richard Jones

This entry was posted by Council for Psychoanalysis and Jungian Analysis on Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 1:00 pm and is filed under Jobs.